Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Industrial workers using a computer.

Meet Our Staff

Our staff is committed to serving the financial needs of our customers and the community. Our success over the years is evidence by our sustained growth. Today we manage assets of more than $170 million. Our success has been the result of dedicated employees that provide excellent customer service.

If you are interested in an exciting and rewarding career at Iowa Trust and Savings Bank, please see the careers tab at the top of the page.

Bank Officers

 Jeffrey Young, Chairman,                           Renate Deininger, Executive                     Mark Dekker, Senior
President, and CEOVice PresidentVice President
David Yahnke, SeniorMary Craver, Vice PresidentTracy Alexander, Vice President
Vice President of Lendingof Operations and Cashierof Financial Services and Trust Officer
Kathy Kerr, Moravia Roman Royer, AssistantWhitney Ballanger, Assistant
 Branch ManagerVice President of Lending Vice President of Lending

Dustin Harvey,

Marketing Officer

Board of Directors

William Benz, Renate Deininger, Mark Dekker, Larry Piatt, David Yahnke and Jeffrey Young


Financial Service Representatives

Linda Riggall, Customer                                          Tesa Hinton,                                                          Angela Oehler,
Relations SpecialistFinancial Services RepFinancial Services Rep

Bank Staff

Xaviera Ballanger, Stacey Carter, Jara Cassady, Katy Pross, Heidi Keller, Danielle Furlin, Connie Nedved, Regan Padget, Ashley Kaster, Julie Seals, Amanda Smith, Hannah Wolver, Kelsey Wells, Brooke Steele, Paige Johnson, Alexis Pettyjohn, Maryanna Kling, Taylor Tuley and Demi White.